Spiritual Positivity is a unique and novel approach to spirituality. It involves harnessing the power of the self and its essential nature of peace and bliss through a disciplined spiritual practice to inculcate a positive mindset. The Positivity thus acquired is Spiritual Positivity. This positivity becomes everlasting and stands one in good stead in all walks of life.

Today negative tendencies such as Anxiety, Desire, Worry and Fear have become predominant in our lives. All our thoughts, words and actions reflect our negativity. This in turn is preventing us from leading a peaceful and fulfilling life .The practice of Spiritual Positivity will empower us to develop positive perceptional changes and effectively get rid of these negativities. We then become an asset not only to our family but to the society and the nation at large.

Our journey begins the minute we decide to become positive. The training for the same will be imparted at NC, the spiritual wing of SSBSSF by Satsri Balan, who has himself acquired this from within through a single minded and arduous pursuit.

Spiritual Positivity is for all those who want to experience the essential qualities of the spirit- Peace, Courage, Love, Truth, Wisdom and Righteousness

6 Phases of Spiritual Positivity

The NC logo symbolizes the ultimate goal of a human being in spirituality and spreads the message of the NC - 'Live in Prosperity and give Prosperous Life' spreading Divine Love. Crossing the six stages of spiritual journey(Peace, Courage, Love(Non hatred), Truth, wisdom and Righteousness) is depicted in the six triangle of the logo each assigned an appropriate colour.

Positive(Divine) Peace

The Peace created within you, without having any bearing on the happenings in the materialistic world is called Positive Peace. This positive peace is eternal and will take you to the condition of immortality.

Positive(Divine) Courage

The Courage created from the positive peace is Positive Courage. This Positive Courage does not disturb anybody but it gives the courage to face any kind of situation in this world. Positive Courage gives the strength to the mind to handle any challenges in life. Positive Courage motivates Self and Others. PositiveCourage will help you to lose the fear complex. Your Self Confidence will be enhanced because of the Positive Courage.

Positive(Divine) Love

The Love without hatred towards anyone is Positive Love. Positive Courage will lead you to have positive love towards anyone. Positive Love will not have any discrimination towards anyone. Positive Love doesn’t create enmity. Positive Love reduces the attachments. Positive Love doesn’t create worries. Positive Love helps you to realize the truth.

Positive(Divine) Truth

The Truth which doesn’t disturb you as well as others is called Positive Truth. The Positive Truth is the one that we perceive and experience. It will give the experience of the Positivism in you and reveals that the materialistic world is impermanent. It also reveals that you have taken birth only for liberation. In this condition one looks at the objects and events with a quest of “So What”? Further, one will not be affected or surprised by anything - truth or untruth.

Positive(Divine) Wisdom

Positive Wisdom descends in a person who has realized the positive Truth. Positive Wisdom unfolds the knowledge about Spirituality and Divinity. It can guide others for Liberation. Positive Wisdom will take you to practicing Positivity in life. Positive wisdom will guide you in your life.

Positive(Divine) Righteousness

Positivity is the highest condition of human being attained through the Spiritual Positivity. Positivity is the righteous way of living in this world. Positivity not only protects the self, but also others. Positivity can provide solutions to materialistic problems. Positivity leads to experiencing Divine Bliss within and also enlightens that you are immortal.

The Orange hexagon in the logo represents Detachment in Spiritual Positivity. The lamp at the center surrounded by the black circle represents the Soul with ego. The expansion of the Soul through all the six stages in Spiritual Positivity is symbolized by the glowing lamp at the center